Psychology Department

Faculty and Staff
Psychology Faculty  Contact Information (Below)

Dr. Rochelle Bergstrom 

Email:   bergstro@mnstate.edu

Phone: (218) 477-4084 | Office: Bridges 360E

Dr. Magdalene Chalikia Chair of the Department 

(on sabbatical until 8/1/13) 

Email:   chalikia@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-4082 |
Office: Bridges 360H

Dr. Derick Dalhouse

Email:   dalhouse@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-2072 |
Office: Bridges 360M


Dr. Richard Kolotkin

Email: kolotkin@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-4078 | Office: Bridges 360N


Dr. Christine Malone

Email: malonech@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-2804 | Office: Bridges 360G


 

Dr. Olivia Melroe Director of the School Psychology Graduate Program

Email: melroe@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-4083 | Office: Bridges 150F


Dr. Elizabeth Nawrot

Email: nawrot@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-4079 | Office: Bridges 360K

Dr. Gary Nickell (interim chair)

Email: nickellg@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-4080 | Office: Bridges 360J

Dr. Margaret Potter

Email: potter@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-2805 | Office: Bridges 360D

Peg Racek

Email: racek@mnstate.edu
Office: Bridges 360O

Dr. Melissa Simundson

Office: Bridges 360H

 

 

Dr. Lisa Stewart

Email:   stewart@mnstate.edu
Phone: (218) 477-4081 | Office: Bridges 360F

Staff

Jenenne Guffey
Email: guffeyje@mnstate.edu

Phone: (218) 477 2803 | Office: Bridges 360L