Safe Zone

MSUM Safe Zone Contacts

 

 

Janet Haak Aarness

Academic Affairs Administration

Owens 206

477-2996

aarness@mnstate.edu

Jean Sando Associate VP & Dean

Academic Affairs Administration

Owens 205A

477-4701

sandoje@mnstate.edu

Kim Bair

Alumni Foundation

 

477-2423

bairki@mnstate.edu

Katie Lerohl

Alumni Foundation

 

477-5929

lerohl@mnstate.edu

Beth Conner Academic Advisor

Academic Resource Office (ARO)

151 Flora Frick

477-4318

connerbe@mnstate.edu

Amanda A. Citrowske

Arts & Humanities

Box Office

Center for the Arts - 156

Box Office

477-2271

507-828-5214

citrowam@mnstate.edu

Michelle Malott

Biosciences

Hagen Hall 407S

477-2574

 malottmi@mnstate.edu

Kirsti Flemming

CMU-115E

CMU-115E

477-2577

fleming@mnstate.edu

Layne Anderson

CMU-115F

CMU-115F--Box 126

 477-2701

 andersla@mnstate.edu

Kathy Schmidt CMU Building Manager

CMU-115

CMU-115

477-2988

 schmidtk@mnstate.edu

Jordan Urich

CMU-115

CMU-115

 477-2676

 urichjo@mnstate.edu

Beverly Lahlum

CMU-229

CMU-229

477-2120

 lahlumbe@mnstate.edu

 Michael Green

Office of Student Activities (OSA)

CMU-229

701-520-9044

greenmi@mnstate.edu

JoDee Anderson

Office of Student Activities (OSA)

CMU 229

 477-2503

anderjod@mnstate.edu

Margaret Corcoran

College of Edu./Human Services

Lommen Hall 212C

477-2096

corcoran@mnstate.edu

Coleen Roller

College of Edu./Human Services

Lommen Hall 209B

477-2250

rollerco@mnstate.edu

Teresa Shume

College of Edu./Human Services

Lommen Hall 213

477-2217 or 287-4972

shume@mnstate.edu

Teri Walseth

College of Edu./Human Services

Lommen Hall 212B

477-2095

walseth@mnstate.edu

Rebecca Gardner

Corrick Center

Murray Commons 223D

477-2224

gardnerr@mnstate.edu

Kevin Zepper

Corrick Center

Murray Commons 106

477-2456

 zepperke@mnstate.edu

Deminck, Debra

Counseling Center

Bridges Hall 260F-Box 83

477-2227

deminckd@mnstate.edu

Seaburg, Deborah

Counseling Center

Bridges Hall 260C-Box 83

477-2227

seaburg@mnstate.edu

Janet Sundquist-Schenck

Counseling Center/SI

Bridges Hall 249A

477-5949

sundquja@mnstate.edu

Diane Wolter

Counseling and Career Services

Bridges Hall 249A

477-5949

 wolterdi@mnstate.edu

Duane Halbur

Counseling and Student Affairs

Lommen Hall 209

477-2127

halburdu@mnstate.edu

Richard Adler

Dean of Graduate Studies

Director of Summer Session

IRB Chair-person

Owens 215

477-2474

adlerri@mnstate.edu

Steven Bolduc

Economics

MacLean 380N

477-4683

 bolduc@mnstate.edu

Kevin Carollo

English

Weld Hall 222

477-2939

carollo@mnstate.edu

Jill Frederick

English

Weld Hall 226

477-5828

frederck@mnstate.edu

Stash Hempeck

English

Weld Hall

477-4672

hempeck@mnstate.edu

Heather Steinmann

English

Weld Hall 215

477-2800

 steinmann2873@msn.com

Stephen Hamrick

English/Honors Program

Weld Hall 230

477-4687 or 477-4104

 hamrick@mnstate.edu

Alan Breuer

Environmental Health and Safety

Foundation Annex 202

Box 16

477-2998

breuer@mnstate.edu

Kyja Kristjansson-Nelson

Film Studies

Center for the Arts 31

477-4624

 kristky@mnstate.edu

Raymond Rae

Film Studies

Center for the Arts 30

477-4621

rea@mnstate.edu

Miracle Hoff

Hendrix Health Center

Hendrix Health Center

477-2211

hoff@mnstate.edu

Lynn Peterson

Hendrix Health Center

Hendrix Health Center-104

477-2211

petrsnly@mnstate.edu

Annettte Morrow

History

374J MacLean

477-2813

morrowan@mnstate.edu

Edward L. Choate

Human Resources

Owens Hall 210

477-2066

choate@mnstate.edu

Brittney Goodman

Instructional Resources

Library 120

477-2923

 goodmanb@mnstate.edu

Ashley Atteberry

Judicial Affairs Officer

Owens Hall 206

477-2174

aatteberry@mnstate.edu

Cecilia Mafla

Languages and Cultures

MacLean 279A

477-4055

cmafla@mnstate.edu

Mary Thrond

Languages and Cultures

MacLean 279

477-4085

throndma@mnstate.edu

Jody Mattern

Mass Communications

MacLean 265 D

477-2511

matternj@mnstate.edu

Philip M. Mouch

Philosophy

Bridges 359C

477-2331

 mouch@mnstate.edu

Matthew Craig

Physics

Hagen 307F

4772439

mcraig@mnstate.edu

Caroline Baumann

Resident Assistant:    Dahl Hall

221 Dahl Hall                        Moorhead, MN 56563

612-418-7433

baumanca@mnstate.edu

Chad Johannessohn

Resident Assistant:

Grantham Hall

411 Grantham Hall

821-9588

johannch@mnstate.edu

Sara Hartwig

Scholarships/Financial Aid

Owens 107

477-2083

lambsa@mnstate.edu

Denise Peck

Scholarships/Financial Aid

Owens 107

477-2087

peck@mnstate.edu

Carolyn Zehren

Scholarships/Financial Aid

Owens 107

477-2085

 zehren@mnstate.edu

Jeremy Carney

School of Social Work

Library porch

477-2615

carneyje@mnstate.edu

Jenenne M. Guffey

School of Social Work

Safe Zone Assistant
Rainbow Dragon Center

Library Porch

CMU-121

477-2773

477-2535

guffeyje@mnstate.edu

Shannon Terry

Sociology/Criminal Justice

Holmquist

477-2193

 terrysh@mnstate.edu

Deb White

Sociology/Criminal Justice

Holmquist

477-2041

whitede@mnstate.edu

Scott Campbell

Student

423 17th St. S.                     Moorhead, MN 56560

979-7268

 soup03@hotmail.com

 Jessica Gloege

Student

2612 Brookdale Rd

Moorhead, MN 56560

 320-305-0905

 gloegej@mnstate.edu

Katherine Halvorson

Student - CNSA

3811 10th St S                     Moorhead, MN 56560

218-287-5496

khalvors@cord.edu

Charleen T. Heinz

Student- Women's Studies

Women's Studies Office - MA175

507-469-5682 

 heinzch@mnstate.edu

Brigette Holkup

Student- Early Childhood Education - 10% Society-

Rainbow Dragon

Nelson Hall, Room 1158

CMU 121

701-640-7172

477-2773

holkupbr@mnstate.edu

Benjamin Knier

Student - Art Major

328 8th Ave S

Fargo, ND 58103

701-232-5248 

knierbe@mnstate.edu

Ebonee M. Ronningen

Student - Social Work

2218 6th Ave S #56        Fargo, ND 58103

701-478-5675 (local-landline)

ronningeeb@mnstate.edu

Shaun Rosario

Student - Nursing

410E Grantham Hall

752-675-0178

rosariosh@mnstate.edu 

Meredith Stish

Student - CNSA

1301 20th St S Apt 15         Moorhead, MN 56560

320-237-0429

stishme@mnstate.edu

Tessa Torgeson

Student- Social Work

1221 10th Ave. S.                Moorhead, MN 56560

471-8522

 torgeson@mnstate.edu

Craig Ellingson

Theatre Arts

Center for the Arts 116 F

477-4617

 ellingson@mnstate.edu

Shelly Gaza

Theatre Arts

Center for the Arts 116 G

477-4616

gaza@mnstate.edu

Anita Bender

Women's Center/TOCAR

Bridges 154

477-4973

benderan@mnstate.edu

Ginny Bachmann

Women's Studies

OSA Intermediate Phil.

MacLean 175 --Box 35

Bridges 358

477-4072 477-2478

bachmann@mnstate.edu

Jana Johnson

Women's Studies Office

MacLean 175

651-238-0958

johnsojan@mnstate.edu

 

 

 

   

Sarah Rach-Sovich

Minnesota State Community & Technical College -

Fergus Falls

Counseling Department

1414 College Way

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

218-736-1536

sarah.rach@minnesota.edu